Classical music shop


Switch to:

In association with

Trio Mediaeval: Folk Songs

by: Trio Mediaeval

 : Trio Mediaeval: Folk Songs

List Price: $18.98's Price: $16.27
You Save: $2.71 (14%)
as of 12/22/2014 09:25 EST

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0028947661795
Item Dimensions: 5050026575
Label: Ecm Records
Languages: EnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Ecm Records
Number Of Discs: 1
Number Of Items: 1
Publisher: Ecm Records
Release Date: October 16, 2007
Studio: Ecm Records

Disc 1:
  1. The Little Child
  2. Rest Now, Sweet Child
  3. Villemann And Magnhild
  4. The Thieves
  5. The Sun Is Setting
  6. In My Reckless, Youthful Days
  7. Gjendine's Lullaby
  8. Wedding March From Gudbrandsdalen
  9. The Song Of Roland
  10. Sun-prayer
  11. I Know a Stronghold In Heaven
  12. All the Earth Now Rests In Peace
  13. Dance From Vestfold
  14. I Don't Think Much Of Those Boys
  15. Beloved Jerusalem
  16. Till, Till Tove
  17. Lova Line
  18. Dance, Do Not Cry Now
  19. The Day Of Joy
  20. Saviour Of the Nations, Come
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:

Customer Reviews
Average Rating: none


© 1995–2012 Jos Smeets — Quixote; Last update: November 2012.