Classical music shop


Switch to:

In association with

Greetings from NACUSA Composers

from: NAC

 : Greetings from NACUSA Composers's Price: $11.47
as of 10/23/2017 15:54 EDT

Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0837101115025
Item Dimensions: 21
Label: NAC
Manufacturer: NAC
Number Of Discs: 1
Publisher: NAC
Release Date: December 06, 2005
Studio: NAC

Disc 1:
  1. John Winsor: Caprice for clarinet - John Winsor
  2. Michael Sidney Timpson: CRUSH for soprano saxophone and zheng - Richard Scruggs and Haiqiong Deng
  3. Paul Stouffer: Two Mobiles for clarinet and piano - John and Jeanette Winsor
  4. Paul Stouffer: Two Mobiles for clarinet and piano - John and Jeanette Winsor
  5. James Paul Sain: Declamation! for piano - Richard Bosworth
  6. Vivian Adelberg Rudow: The Bare Smooth Stone of Your Love for ce - Stephen Kates and Eun-Jung Shon
  7. Dimitar Ninov: Revelation Trio for violin, cello, and piano - Evgeni Nikolov, Any Atanassova, Liliana Getova
  8. Chihchun Chi-sun Lee: Concepts for clarinet - Wei-Der Sung
  9. Nancy Bloomer Deussen: In Movimento from Trio for violin, cello, - Mary Kathleen Ernst, Teri Lazar, Marcio Botelho
  10. Brian Conn: Hostias from Requiem for chorus and orchestra - William Chin and the Brian Conn New Music Ensemble
  11. Jeremy Beck: HoUsE miX for orchestra - Kirk Trevor and the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
  12. Nurit Barlev: Eastern Fantasy for flute and piano - Leslie Zieren and Nurit Barlev
  13. Aaron Alon: Spring and Fall for mezzo-soprano, cello, and piano - Kimberly Lauritsen, Peter Myers, Jacob Adams
  14. Daniel Adams: Khromas Diabolus for trombone and percussion - Tom Brantley, McCormick Percussion Ensemble
Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Customer Reviews
Average Rating: none


© 1995–2012 Jos Smeets — Quixote; Last update: November 2012.