Classical music shop


Switch to:

In association with

Paris-Buenos Aires

by: Tango Futur

 : Paris-Buenos Aires

List Price: $21.99's Price: $21.62
You Save: $0.37 ( 2%)
as of 09/02/2015 09:46 EDT

Availability: Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0675754586621
Item Dimensions: 24
Label: Bis
Manufacturer: Bis
Number Of Discs: 1
Number Of Items: 1
Publisher: Bis
Release Date: February 25, 2003
Studio: Bis

Disc 1:
  1. Fuga y misterio, tango (from operetta, María de Buenos Aires)
  2. En una petite garçonnière de Montmartre, tango parisino for mezzo-sopra
  3. Mano Brava, for soprano saxophone, bandoneon, piano, percussion & doubl
  4. La casita de mis viejos, tango
  5. Café de la Musique, tango pour Claude, for alto saxophone, bandoneon, p
  6. Amor a Roma, cycle for voice & ensemble
  7. Griseta (poem)
  8. Griseta, tango
  9. L' Extravagant, for alto saxophone, piano, bandoneon & double bass
  10. A Fuego, for soprano saxophone, piano, bandoneon & double bass
  11. El Afán de la Pena / Leve Copla
  12. Derrumbe, for soprano saxophone, bandoneon, piano, percussion & double
  13. 1.
  14. 2.
  15. 3.
  16. Transmutango, for alto saxophone & marimba
  17. Madame Blanche, for soprano saxophone, bandoneon & piano
  18. Alto Voltango, for saxophone & vibraphone
  19. Chiquilín de Bachin, tango song
Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Customer Reviews
Average Rating: none


© 1995–2012 Jos Smeets — Quixote; Last update: November 2012.